Hater Rant

Tell me how you really feel.

When Pretty People Insert Fat and Botulism into their faces

with 4 comments

Remember when Angelina Jolie was actually gorgeous, and didn’t look like an alien stuck in a wind tunnel?

My brain hurts. This is why:
Facial expressions are one of the components of which makes a good actor. Just look at Natalie Portman in The Black Swan, Robert DeNiro in anything he’s ever made, and any black and white movie you can find:

Yet, Hollywood has been branded by Botox, which prevents actors from moving their facial muscles.

But actors need to look good and young to get a majority of the roles, since Jack Nicholson and Diane Keaton have now cornered the market on old people parts.

What’s an actor to do?

Atleast Nicole Kidman has seen the err in botox:

For an actor, facial expressions and emotions are really important. That`s why I`ll never have Botox. I`ve always been against that and seeing Botox on TV with all the swelling and pain put me off it anyway.

But wait a minute! Nikki looks like Stifler’s mom’s stand in!

Forget it, there’s no way around this conundrum. You’re damned if you do and you’re damned if you don’t. Atleast here’s some good advice from Janice Dickinson:

Every six months I fly to Dallas to get botox and I also get collagen injections.

Atleast everyone will know exactly what NOT to do, unless they want to look like this

Written by tracyhater

February 8, 2011 at 12:01 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great post and photographic evidence.
    -sk

    VERY GLOSSY MAGAZINE

    February 8, 2011 at 12:51 pm

  2. i didnt know Angelina got work done. I just thought she looked old.

    haterrant

    February 8, 2011 at 1:08 pm

  3. I’m dying for some botchulism. I have squinting and scowling issues. The only way you’ll be able to tell that I’ve done it is because I will look young and rested. That, and I’ll tell you, because I have no boundaries.

    Elizabeth

    February 8, 2011 at 3:36 pm


Leave a Reply

